lefttopred
logo
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Oakleigh


 

 

rightredbar
 
   

   
     

SCHOOL TOURS

Parents are invited to view the school during our official school tour days held throughout the school year.

Please click to book your school tour or call the school office on 8574 4500.

 

2020 School Tour Dates
Tuesday
24 March, 2020 
POSTPONED due to Premiers announcement in regards to COVID-19 (Corona Virus)
Tuesday
21 April, 2020
Morning
Thursday
28 May, 2020
Afternoon
Thursday
16 July,2020
Morning
Monday
17 August,2020
Afternoon

Afternoon tour times are 2:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm

Morning tour times are 9:15am, 10:15am, 11:45am, 12:45pm

shps

Growth in Faith, Love of Learning, Education for Life

View the latest edition of Catholic Education Today.

TERM DATES

2020

TERM 1
Tuesday 28 January
– Friday 27 March

Yr 1-6 Students return:
Wednesday 29 January

Foundation students begin:
Thursday 30 January

*Easter 10 – 13 Aprill

TERM 2 
Tuesday 14 April
– Friday 26 June

TERM 3
Monday 13 July
– Friday 18 September

TERM 4
Monday 5 October
– Friday 18 December


 

Student
LogIn
 mouse

 
   
   

A Catholic Co-educational Primary School

Principal: Brian Martin
2 Mora Avenue
Oakleigh. 3166
Victoria, Australia
Phone: 03 8574 4500

mail principal@shoakleigh.catholic.edu.au

 

diversity

 

 

 

sunsmart

esmart

PTO
School Interviews


centrecom

cc

annual

leftbluecurve
bluebar
lowerredbar