lefttopred
logo
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Oakleigh


 

 

rightredbar
 
   

   
     
Sacred Heart catholic Primary School
CONTACT DETAILS - Enquiries are welcome at any time.

Address:



Telephone:

Facsimile:

Email:

Website:

Enrolments:

Accounts:


View Larger Map

 

zone

zones

 

 

Growth in Faith, Love of Learning, Education for Life

View the latest edition of Catholic Education Today.

TERM DATES

2020

TERM 1
Tuesday 28 January
– Friday 27 March

Yr 1-6 Students return:
Wednesday 29 January

Foundation students begin:
Thursday 30 January

*Easter 10 – 13 Aprill

TERM 2 
Tuesday 14 April
– Friday 26 June

TERM 3
Monday 13 July
– Friday 18 September

TERM 4
Monday 5 October
– Friday 18 December


 

Student
LogIn
 mouse

 
   
   

A Catholic Co-educational Primary School

Principal: Brian Martin
2 Mora Avenue
Oakleigh. 3166
Victoria, Australia
Phone: 03 8574 4500

mail principal@shoakleigh.catholic.edu.au

 

diversity

 

 

 

sunsmart

esmart

PTO
School Interviews


centrecom

cc

annual

leftbluecurve
bluebar
lowerredbar